The People

Delcie David Bean IV

Chief Executive Officer

dbean@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 105
 (more…)

Peter Wilson

Director of Client Engagement

pwilson@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 124
 (more…)

Jake Billings

Relationship Manager

jbillings@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 ext. 147
 (more…)

John Drake

Relationship Manager

jdrake@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 128 (more…)

Abby Farrar

Relationship Manager

Scott Fontaine

Relationship Manager

sfontaine@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 113
 (more…)

James Griffin

Relationship Manager

jgriffin@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 ext. 149
 (more…)

Greg Hamelin

Relationship Manager

ghamelin@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 138 
 (more…)

Emily Schwarzer

Director of Projects

eschwarzer@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 142
 (more…)

Karina Laurenitis

Project Manager

klaurenitis@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 146
 (more…)

Durand Lively

Director of Proactive Services

dlively@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 121 (more…)

Mark Brennan

Network Manager

mbrennan@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 135
 (more…)

Chad Cadran

Network Manager

ccadran@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 ext. 110 
 (more…)

Anthony Schiappa

Network Manager

aschiappa@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 111
 (more…)

Kyle Schwartz

Network Manager

kschwartz@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 ext. 130
 (more…)

Beata Szpak

Network Manager

bszpak@paragusIT.com

413.587.2666 ext. 140

 (more…)

Dennis Schilling

Systems Analyst

dschilling@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 103
 (more…)

Lisa Duncan

Director of Client Support

lduncan@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 122
 (more…)

Dave DeRicco

Client Support Team Lead

ddericco@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 117 (more…)

Ray Olson

Client Support Team Lead

rolson@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 108
 (more…)

Daniel Bouquillon

Client Support Manager

dbouquillon@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 131 (more…)

Ed Drummond

Client Support Manager

edrummond@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 125
 (more…)

Joe Lopes

Client Support Manager

jlopes@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 120 (more…)

Roger Oprecht

Client Support Manager

roprecht@paragusIT.com
413-587-2666, ext. 136 (more…)

Charles Quimby

Client Support Manager

cquimby@paragusIT.com

413.587.2666 ext. 139

 (more…)

Hailee Quinn Hallahan

Client Service Concierge

hhallahan@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 123
 (more…)

Austin Hatch

Client Support Concierge

Clara Shoemaker

Client Service Concierge

cshoemaker@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 102
 (more…)

Scott Ball

Client Support Engineer

sball@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 126
 (more…)

Tom Beyer

Client Support Engineer

tbeyer@paragusIT.com

413.587.2666 ext. 134

 (more…)

Graham Coterwas

Client Support Engineer

Scott Davis

Client Support Engineer

sdavis@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x129 (more…)

Mike Horton

Client Support Engineer

mhorton@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 141
 (more…)

Collin Laurin

Client Support Engineer

claurin@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 118
 (more…)

Steve Monska

Client Support Engineer

smonska@paragusIT.com

413.587.2666 ext. 127

 (more…)

Andrew Sexton

Client Support Engineer

asexton@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 143
 (more…)

Luke Talbot

Client Support Engineer

ltalbot@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 116
 (more…)

Jim Young

Special Projects

jyoung@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 ext. 133
 (more…)

Tyler Lucas

Accounting Manager

tlucas@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 104

 (more…)

Tania Fogg

Human Resources Manager

Margie LaMotte

Executive Assistant

mlamotte@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 132 (more…)

Jocelyn Bugan

Administrative Assistant

jbugan@paragusIT.com
413.587.2666 x 144
 (more…)

Gabriel Minacapelli

Fleet Coordinator

Add your face to this page.

Check out all the open positions at Paragus. We’re always hiring. 

View Job Listings

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×